the emerald isle

i may be late to the polyvore party as we only just recently began our love affair, but i can definitely see us getting hot and heavy. what i love most? it allows me to put my fashion imagination to screen in various cohesive storyboards, allowing me to finally get my style brain organized! seriously brilliant. seriously addictive. here is my very first ‘sets story,’ created in the spirit of march’s most loved holiday…

{created by moi via polyvore. where to buy here}

what do you think?

i’m hoping to do a storyboard a week to share with you. until then… here’s hoping the luck of the irish fashionably finds you all month long.

2 thoughts on “the emerald isle

  1. You are so right, Polyvore is the absolute best. I first found out about it 2 years ago from a classmate and I’ve been using every since for class work and even clients.

    p.s. I love your emeralds. its very elegant

  2. it was 3 in the morning and my husband was finally like “really, come. to. bed” polyvore is rocking my world. how i’ve never utilized it until now, i’ll never know… thank you for liking my green! and, for commenting!

Leave a Reply

