oatmeal raisin cookie pops

i love a good oatmeal raisin cookie. apart from the snickerdoodle, they top my list of all-time favorites. i found this recipe on smitten kitchen and am happy to announce it as my new go-to how-to for bite-sized bits of chewy deliciousness.


{pic from the awesome smitten kitchen. again, i cannot tote enough the brilliance of
her blog. find the recipe here.}

the only amendment i made was to omit the walnuts & to use a teaspoon to place the raw cookie dough on my parchment so they come out in lovely little bit size pieces, rather than full-size cookies. it’s my way of making it easy for me to indulge in a sweet little treat without over doing it.

i hope you enjoy!

One thought on “oatmeal raisin cookie pops

  1. I love you! Happy Tuesday to me, i’m making these tonight. I love me oatmeal raisin cookies, especially with a little cream cheese frosting. Have a great day. Muuaaaawwwwwwww.

Leave a Reply

