coloring your world

rarely do i succumb to of-the-moment trends. often, they take too much time to grow on me, or are in direct contrast to my style personality. this spring, however, i have been tickled pink, coral, neon, mint and gold at some of the must-haves of the season. one of my most favorite color trends emerging is the union of corals and mints.

there are so many interpretations to each of these hues, and not one of them is incorrect. stay gracefully on trend with a dominance of one and mere pop of the other, or energetically announce your arrival with a complete mix & match. either way, this is one color scheme i am completely on board with.

MInt & Coral{Mint & Coral by bellathirty}

what do you think? any spring trends you’re surprisingly attracted to?

have a brilliantly colorful monday!

2 thoughts on “coloring your world

  1. I love this! You know I love me some coral and I also really enjoyed the new fashion we saw in the NYC showcasing Mint, but I never thought of them together. Weekend outfit, who is that by? I see myself wearing this in France. I love the complete look for the wedding and I can see myself rocking that work outfit. In fact, I have a blouse almost identical! You are inspiration!

Leave a Reply

